Your partner for imports from Europe and Asia.

 

Wimex AG - An import company with tradition.

 

WIMEX AG has been involved in the international wholesale trade as an agent, service-provider and consultant since 1980. Our company was originally part of TEGRO AG which was founded in 1976 also by Dr. Rolf Vogelsanger.

As a result of the company's many years of experience in direct imports from the Far East, Wimex AG has a well-established network and its own offices in Hong Kong, Ningbo andTaipei. For several years now Wimex AG has also been entrusted with the representation of well-known companies from Europe and further afield and the marketing of their products in Switzerland.

 

Thanks to its slim structure and large import volume, Wimex AG can offer you an efficient and cost-effective way of processing and handling your business transactions. Wimex AG will provide you with a wide range of services which are customised to suit your requirements.

Wide range of product categories

Wimex AG specialise in products for the "do it yourself" and building centre sectors; our experience in these areas stretches back over several decades. From simple hand tools to more complex products such as photo-voltaic systems for the do-it-yourself enthusiast or ultra-modern e-bikes, we cover a wide range of products extending right across the DIY sector.

Karin Vogelsanger, CEO

karin.vogelsanger@wimex.ch

Services

With Wimex AG as your partner, you will always have a service package tailored to suit your company. 

Select the right services for you from the following modules. 

 

Wimex AG, Schiffbaustrasse 2, CH-8005 Zürich

 

Tel. +41 (0)44 806 84 84

E-Mail: info@wimex.ch

© 2019, Wimex AG

Ihr Partner für Importe aus Europa und Asien.

 

Wimex AG - Dienstleisterin mit Tradition.

 

Die Firma WIMEX AG ist seit 1980 als Agentin, Serviceleisterin und Beraterin im internationalen Grosshandel tätig. Die Firma ist aus der TEGRO AG hervorgegangen, welche 1976 ebenfalls von Dr. Rolf Vogelsanger gegründet wurde.

 

Aufgrund der langjährigen Erfahrung im Fernost-Direktimport verfügt die Wimex AG über ein gut eingespieltes Netzwerk und eigene Büros in Hong Kong, Ningbo und Taipei. Seit einigen Jahren ist die Wimex AG auch mit der Vertretung namhafter Firmen aus Europa und Übersee betraut und vertreibt deren Produkte in der Schweiz.


Dank ihrer schlanken Strukturen und einem grossen Importvolumen bietet die Wimex AG eine effiziente und kostengünstige Abwicklung Ihrer Geschäfte. Die Wimex AG bietet Ihnen eine Vielzahl von Dienstleistungen, die je nach Ihren Bedürfnissen, massgeschneidert werden.

Grosses Angebot an Produktekategorien.

Dank ihrer schlanken Strukturen und einem grossen Importvolumen bietet die Wimex AG eine effiziente und kostengünstige Abwicklung Ihrer Geschäfte. Die Wimex AG bietet Ihnen eine Vielzahl von Dienstleistungen, die je nach Ihren Bedürfnissen, massgeschneidert werden.

Karin Vogelsanger, CEO

karin.vogelsanger@wimex.ch

Dienstleistungen nach Mass

Mit Wimex AG als Partner bekommen Sie immer ein auf Ihr Unternehmen zugeschnittenes Leistungspaket. 

Wählen Sie aus den folgenden Bausteinen die für Sie passenden Dienstleistungen aus.

 

Wimex AG, Schiffbaustrasse 2, CH-8005 Zürich

 

Tel. +41 (0)44 806 84 84

E-Mail: info@wimex.ch

© 2019, Wimex AG